One of the most influential books I’ve ever read

Image

Og Mandino changed my life for the better. This book is simply amazing. A good friend of mine Ben told me about this book. I read it years back and lessons that I learned while reading this book still resonate in my every day life.

One of the key lines in the book that I adhere to in my every day life is the following:

“I will persist until I succeed”

It’s likely not as impactful coming from me but if you follow this books and lessons learned you’ll live a better more fulfilling life. If you’re not a motivated individual this book can help. If you’ve ever doubted yourself have reservations about trying due to fears of failure this book can help.

Ultimately in life we all fail… I’ve failed more times then I’ve succeeded but I’ve always persisted move forward and done better the next time. It’s what it’s all about.

Anyways if you’re looking to enhance your life I recommend this book.

One thought on “One of the most influential books I’ve ever read

  1. Pingback: University of success by Og Mandino - A must read book for internet marketer. | Net Profits Zone

Leave a Reply

