Beats by Dre Headphones Suck they Don’t Last

As someone who sits at their computer and works for hours on end I enjoy listening to music with my noise cancelling headphones. For the past few years I’ve been using Beat’s by Dre headphones purchased at Future Shop. These head phones have lasted a few years but there’s no reason why they should be breaking now. They still work great it’s just pretty annoying that they likely won’t last more than a few more weeks.

I understand that there’s general wear and tear on goods but putting headphones on and taking them off hardly defines wear and tear IMO.

The problem with them is that the screws are falling out and the thin plastic that holds some of the screws in are breaking though the plastic leaving various parts of of the headphones loose and falling apart.

Would I recommend the noise cancelling headphones that I have to anyone likely not. I do have Beats earbuds which are relatively good which I would however recommend.

If you’re considering these headphones I’d suggest looking for an alternative.

Leave a Reply

